It's not just a Competition. It's a Journey.

16th January 2017

Thanks to all those that entered the video competition

  ALL winning teams have now been notified There were more video entries this year than ever before, and the quality of all entries was …

15th January 2017

Video Winners for the UKSDC National Finals March 18 and 19

We feel privileged to invite the following video entry teams to the National SDC Finals: In alphabetical order. City of London Freeman’s 11 Craigmount High …

Meet the Team

The Competition is made possible thanks to the efforts of volunteers led by the Space Science and Engineering Foundation.

Ways to Support Us

Volunteer as a helper at one of our live competitions, or help secure the competition’s future by donating or buying from our shop.

Are you an Alumnus?

Competed in previous years? We want to hear from you! Get in touch and we’ll add you to our alumni list so that we can keep you up to date on new opportunities we think you might enjoy.