Team Announcement 2024

In a change from last year, reserves are split into two categories. This will enable us to adhere to an earlier rooming deadline from the US.

The team (in strictly alphabetical order!), is as follows:

Beatrice Nield

Ben Sanderson

Caitlin Stevens

Desmond Zee

Jeremy Truman

Miranda Box

Molly Dathan

Morgan Bleasedale

Naman Malhotra

Nell MclClachlan

Thea Moss 

Xavier McKeown-Webster


First Reserve (Female): Anya Brian

Second Reserve (Female):  Thara Padmanabhan

Third Reserve (Female): Chantal Cuesta Andoh

First Reserve (Male): Adam Khan

Second Reserve (Male):  Olly Hanbly

Third Reserve (Male): Arwen Moscrop

Our thanks to each and every participant, teacher, parent, judge, alumni, and volunteer who helped it all happen….we couldn’t do this without you!

From; Alison, Bethan, Corinne, Jenny and Sam (in strictly alphabetical order!)