2014-15 Finalists

We are pleased to announce the following teams have made it through to the Final, impressing the judges with their outstanding performances.

Regional Heat Winners

Nonsuch High School for Girls Central England Regional Heat Winners
Capital City Academy West London Regional Heat Winners
Cardiff Sixth Form College Team A Wales Regional Heat Winners
Trinity School, Sutton Grammar School, and an independent student Central London Regional Heat Winners
Cardiff Sixth Form College Team B Northern England Regional Heat Winners

Video Competition Winners

St Mary Redcliffe Sixth Form Team Harmonics
Bishop’s Stortford College Altus Space Innovation
Wallington County Grammar Marianites
Pate’s Grammar School Pate’s Science Committee
Bede’s Senior School Infinity Ecosystems Solutions
City of London Academy (Southwark) Quantum – COLA
Henrietta Barnett School Out of This World
Westminster School Westminster Space Agency
High School of Glasgow Team Cooper
Haberdashers’ Aske’s Boys’ School APEX
Space Team Club Omega Interstellar Corp.
Derby Grammar School DGS (Developing Growth in Space)
Dartford Grammar School Cassini
Heston Community School Polaris

Invited Teams

Space Team Club/APSIS
Heathrow Aviation UTC
Dartford Grammar School
Derby Grammar School
Heston Community School
Quintin Kynaston Academy
Riddlesdown Collegiate School